Prof. Dr. Chan Nee Nee
Dean & Professor
E-mail: neenee.chan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: English Language Teaching, Digital Learning, Pedagogy
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Ranjit Singh Gill
Professor, Deputy Dean & Acting Head of School of English
E-mail: ranjitsingh.gill@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: TESL
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adeline Kok Li-Ming
Associate Professor & Deputy Dean
E-mail: liming.kok@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mass Communication, Advertising and Public Relations
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr Gurdip Kaur Saminder Singh
Associate Professor and Head of School of Education
E-mail: gurdipkaur.samindersingh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Education Management; Instructional Technology; English Language
View full profile »
Mr. Ahmad Faindra Abdul Jabbar
Senior Lecturer & Acting Head of School of Psychology, General & Foundation StudiesE-mail: ahmad.faindra@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Computer Applications, E-Commerce and E-Tourism
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof Dr Haniz Ibrahim

Associate Professor & Head of Programme for Bachelor of Special Needs Education
E-mail: haniz.ibrahim@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Special Education

View full profile »

Mr. Thomas Wilson Lowrie
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Centre of Language
E-mail: thomas.lowrie@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: English
View full profile »
Ms. Farrah Sow
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Psychology (Hons)
E-mail: farrah.sow@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Psychology
View full profile »
Ms. Rajarajeswary
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
E-mail: rajarajeswary.gnanasagaran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Early Childhood
View full profile »

Ms. Ummu Hani binti Yahaya
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Diploma in Early Childhood Education
E-mail: ummu.hani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Special Education and Early Childhood Education
View full profile »
Ms. Chen Aoi Aoi
Lecturer for Diploma in Early Childhood Education
E-mail: aoiaoi.chen@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Early Childhood Education
View full profile »
Mr. Muhamad Amirul Faiz bin Abd Ghani

Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Corporate Communication (Hons)

E-mail: amirul.faiz@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Media and Communication Studies
View full profile »

Ms. Noor Eleena Nordin
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator English Enhancement Programme (EEP)
E-mail: nooreleena.nordin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Literature and LinguisticsView full profile »
Dr.  Norena Abd Karim Zamri
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Mass Communication (Hons) (Advertising)E-mail: norena.karim@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mass Communication and Media StudiesView full profile »
Ms. Shamanee Murthi
Lecturer & Acting Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Teaching English as a Second Language  (TESL)
E-mail: shamanee.murthi@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Linguistics
View full profile »
Ms. Gogilavaani A/P Jothi Veeramani
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Foundation in Arts
E-mail: gogilavaani.veeramani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Computer Science
View full profile »
Ms. Tilagavati Subramaniam
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator of General Studies Unit
E-mail: thilagavathy.subramaniam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Corporate Communication and Intercultural Communication
View full profile »
Ms. Zuleika Zulkipli
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Mass Communication (Hons) Journalism
E-mail: noorzuleika.zulkipli@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Jounalism
View full profile »
Mr. Muhammad Amin Md. Sani
Lecturer
E-mail: muhammad.amin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: World Literature / English Language
View full profile »
Mr. Palaniappan Periannan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: palaniappan.periannan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Classical Malay Literature
View full profile »
Ms. Amanpreet Kaur A/P Gurdarshan Singh
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: amanpreet.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL)
View full profile »
Ms. Qurat ul Ain
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: quratulain@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Sociology
View full profile »
Dr. Divya Rose Peter
Lecturer
E-mail: divyarose.peter@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Special Needs Education
View full profile »
Ms. Auni Mohammed
Lecturer
E-mail: auni@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mass Communication
View full profile »
Ms. Mutiara Salina Saharudin
Lecturer
E-mail: mutiara.salina@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Teaching English as a Second Language  (TESL)
View full profile »
Mdm. Faridah Hanum Ghazali
Lecturer
E-mail: faridah.hanum@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL)
View full profile »
Mr. Muthualagan Thangavelu
Lecturer
E-mail: muthualagan.thangavelu@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Moral Education, Human Development
View full profile »
Ms. Juliana binti Jelani
Lecturer
E-mail: juliana@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Economic Management
View full profile »
Ms. Racheal Har Ann Li
Lecturer
E-mail: racheal.har@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL)
View full profile »
Mr Nuruddin Abdul Aziz
Lecturer
E-mail: nuruddin.abdulaziz@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: English, Academic Writing, Creative Writing
View full profile »
Dr. Junaidah Binti Yusof
Lecturer
E-mail: junaidah.yusof@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Doctor of Philosophy in Management (Industry and Organisational Psycholoy)
View full profile »
Ms. Nurlisa Sarah Binti Mohamad Azmi
Lecturer
E-mail: nurlisasarah.mohammadazmi@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:  Tamadun Islam dan Tamadun Asia, Hubungan Etnik
View full profile »
Ms. Nurfarahin Binti Mohamed Ishak
Lecturer
E-mail: nurfarahin.mohamedishak@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:  Teaching English as a Second Language  (TESL)
View full profile »
Ms. Aida Diyana Nabila Bt  Abdul Rahman
Lecturer
E-mail: aidadiyana.abdulrahman@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Early Childhood
View full profile »
Ms. Sumathi Kupusamy
Assistant Manager
E-mail: sumathi.kupusamy@qiup.edu.my
Ms Salwahida Mohd Mohaiyidin
Faculty Administrator
E-mail: salwahida.mohaiyidin@qiup.edu.my
Mr. Ahmad Azizan Bin Musa

Communication Studio Technician
E-mail: ahmadazizan.musa@qiup.edu.my