Prof. Dr. Vilasini Pillai
Dean
E-mail: vilasini.pillai@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Plant Biotechnology
View full profile »
Prof. Ir. Dr. Shuib Sahudin
Deputy Dean
E-mail: shuib.sahudin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Machine Tools, Assessment, Accreditation and Engineering Education.
View full profile »
Ms. Nur Mashitah binti Mustaffa Albasre
Lecturer
E-mail:
nurmashitah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Chemistry
View full profile »
Ms. Thiagaletchumi Maniam
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: thiagaletchumi.maniam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Applied Biology / Entomology
View full profile »
Mr. Yusni Aizat bin Yusof
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: yusni.aizat@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Applied Physics
View full profile »
Mr. Mohd Adil Hakam bin Osman
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: mohd.adilhakam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Oleochemistry
View full profile »
Ms. Mahthavi Jeyandran
Lecturer
E-mail: mahthavi.jeyandran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology, Biomedical Sciences and Health Sciences
View full profile »
Ms. Jenifer Ann Felix Leo
Lecturer
E-mail: jenifer.ann@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Technology
View full profile »
Ms. Noor Hafizah Abdul Halim
Lecturer
E-mail: noorhafizah.abdulhalim@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physics, Environmental Physics
View full profile »
Ms. Nur Aqilah Khadijah Binti Rosili
Lecturer
E-mail: nuraqilahkhadijah.rosili@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mathematics
View full profile »
Mr. Tay Yen Pei
Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme – Bachelor of Computer Science
E-mail: yenpei.tay@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Systems, Information Technology
View full profile »
Dr. Goh Khang Wen
Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme – Bachelor of Actuarial Sciences
E-mail: khangwen.goh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Numerical Method, Global Optimization Method, Operations
View full profile »
Mr. Cheang Kah Wai, Alvin
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Information Technology
E-mail: kahwai.cheang@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Software Engineering, Learning Management System
View full profile »
Ms. Ayu Norafida binti Ayob
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Business Information System
E-mail: ayu.norafida@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Multimedia Technology
View full profile »
Mr. Jeyajulian a/l Ramachanderan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: jeyajulian.ramachanderan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Mathematics( Foundation Mathematics/Discrete Mathematics/Engineering Mathematics/Calculus and Linear Algebra/Business Mathematics) Statistics (Business Statistics/Statistics and Probability with SPSS)
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Lam Hong
Associate Professor
E-mail:
lamhong.lee@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition, Intelligent Systems, Text Classification
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamshed Memon
Associate Professor
E-mail:
jamshedkhan.memon@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Information Systems
View full profile »
Ms. Menaka Sivapalan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: menaka.sivapalan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Computer Applications and Information Technology Skills
View full profile »
Dr. Sharanjit Kaur
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: sharanjit.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Information Systems
View full profile »
Mr. Farid Zamani bin Che Rose
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: farid.zamani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Mathematics / Statistics
View full profile »
Ms. Yew Yean Yoong
Lecturer
E-mail: yeanyoong.yew@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Computer & Information Systems
View full profile »
Dr. Noor Hidayah Zakaria
Lecturer
E-mail: noorhidayah.zakaria@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning.
View full profile » 
Ms. Syazwani Binti Yahya
Lecturer
E-mail: syazwani.yahya@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:  Multimedia Technology, Internetworking Technology, and Information Technology and Requirements Security
View full profile »
Mdm. Leong Ying Mei
Senior Lecturer
E-Mail: yingmei.leong@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Management and Data Analytics
View full profile >>
Ms. Khairunnisa Binti Mokhtar
Lecturer
E-Mail: khairunnisa.mokhtar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mortality Forecasting and Financial Economics
View full profile >>  
Mr. Faisal Bin Mohd Amin
Lecturer
E-Mail: faisal.mohdamin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Programming, Networking
View full profile >> 
Mr. Muthukumar Vellaisamy
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Electronics & Communication Engineering
E-mail: muthukumar.vellaisamy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electronic Circuits, Signal Processing, VLSI and Bio Medical Engineering
View full profile »
Ms. Norhidayah binti Ahmad
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Mechatronics Engineering (Bachelor)
E-mail: norhidayah.ahmad@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical Engineering
View full profile »
Dr. Nurul Rawaida Ain Bt Burhani
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Mechatronics Engineering (Diploma)
E-mail: nurulrawaidaain.burhani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mechanical Engineering, Prediction Modelling and Data Analysis 
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yagasena Appannah
Associate Professor
E-mail: yagasena.appannah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Satellite signal propagation and Microwave communication
View full profile »
Mr. Chelladurai Sinkaram
Lecturer
E-mail: chelladurai.sinkaram@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical / Electronics
View full profile »
Mr. Karna Vishnu Vardhana Reddy
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: karnavishnu.reddy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Communications and Signal Processing, Electromagnetic Fields and Waves
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Zakaria Bin Jasin
Associate Professor
E-mail: zakaria.jasin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mechatronics
View full profile » 
Ir. Mohd Azwani bin Abdul Rani
Lecturer
E-mail: mohd.azwani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical and Electronics Engineering
View full profile »
Ir. Dr. Hafizi bin Zakaria
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: hafizi73@yahoo.com
Area of specialization: Electrical Engineering
View full profile »
Mr. Anas Hambali B. Ahmad Abas
Lecturer
E-mail: anashambali.ahmadabas@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mechatronics
View full profile »
Ms. Tareenjit Kaur Dhillon Bhatal Singh
Lecturer
E-mail:   tareenjitkaur.bhathalsingh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:  Electronics Engineering and Biomedical EngineeringView full profile >>
Dr. Mohd Fadzil Ali Bin Ahmad
Lecturer
E-mail: mohdfadzilali.ahmad@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Fluid Flow, Mechanical DesignView full profile »
Dr. Sazwan Syafiq Bin Mazlan
Lecturer
E-mail: sazwansyafiq.mazlan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Artificial IntelligentView full profile »
Dr. Wendy Liu Ying Ying
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Biotechnology
E-mail:
wendy.liu@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Molecular Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Chuck Chuan Ng
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Environmental Technology
E-mail:
chuckchuan.ng@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Environmental Technology
View full profile »
Dr. Nik Noor Athirah Binti Nik Yusoff
Lecturer
E-Mail: 
niknoorathirah.nikyusoff@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: 
Environmental Technology
View full profile >>
Dr. Kamariah Hasan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: kamariah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Molecular Biology, Genetics, Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Hema Ramachandran
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: hema.ramachandran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbial biotechnology, Fermentation technology, Biochemistry
View full profile »
Ms. Sarah Stephenie John Sandanaraj
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: sarah.stephenie@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Molecular Biology, Genetics
View full profile »
Ms. Hemalatha Murugaiah
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: hemalatha.murugaiah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Enzyme Technology, Fermentation and Bioprocess Technology
View full profile »
Dr. Lee Sin Li
Lecturer
E-mail: sinli.lee@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Environmental Technology
View full profile »
Dr. Ranjetta Poobathy
Lecturer
E-mail:
ranjetta.poobathy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Biotechnology
View full profile »
Dr. Paran Gani
Lecturer
E-mail:
paran.gani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Environmental Technology
View full profile »
Dr. Ang Kean Hua
Lecturer
E-mail: keanhua.ang@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Environmental Technology
View full profile » 
Dr Rajiv a/l Ravi
Lecturer
E-mail: rajiv.ravi@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Molecular Parasitology, Medical Entomology
View full profile »
Dr. Teh Chui Yao  
Lecturer
E-mail:  chuiyao.teh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Plant Biotechnology

View full profile >>

Dr Magaret Sivapragasam
Lecturer
E-mail:
magaret.sivapragasam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Biosurfactants, Ionic Liquids, Recombinant protein, Downstream processing, Environmental Science, Toxicology
View full profile »

Dr. Fong Si Yuen
Lecturer
E-mail:
siyuen.fong@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Air Pollution: Particulate Matter (PM10)
View full profile »
Ms. Mettaline Hairmain Jelda
Assistant Manager
E-mail:
mettaline.hairmain@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Economy
View full profile »
Ms. Harleen Kaur Darshan Singh
Administrative Officer
E-mail: harleen.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Industrial Biology
Ms. Tharisini A/P Krishnasamy
Administrative Officer
E-mail: tharisini.krishnasamy@qiup.edu.my
Mr. Palaniappan Gurusamy
Senior Laboratory Technologist
E-mail: palaniappan.gurusamy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physics, Chemistry, Biology
View full profile »
Ms. Nurul Hasnida binti Abd Wahab
Scientific Officer
E-mail: nurulhasnida@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biology, Microbiology, Applied Biology and Cell and Molecular Biology
View full profile »
Mr. Chin Mun Fung
Scientific Officer
E-mail: munfung.chin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical and Electronic Engineering
View full profile »
Ms. Harpreet Kaur a/p Harban Singh
Senior Scientific Officer
E-mail: harpreet.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Plant Tissue Culture
View full profile »
Ms. Menagah Manokaran
Lab Technologist
E-mail: menagah.manokaran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Medical Laboratory Technology