Prof. Datuk Dr. Allan Mathews
Dean and Professor
E-mail: allan.mathews@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Clinical / Hospital Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance, Pharmaceutical Management
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Syed Atif Abbas

Deputy Dean (Academic Matters)
E-mail: syed.atif@qiup.edu.my

Area of Specialization: Pharmacology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Long Chiau Ming
Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate Studies, Strategic Linkages)

E-mail: chiauming.long@qiup.edu.my

Area of Specialization: Pharmacology, Clinical Pharmacy
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vijay Kotra
Associate Professor
E-mail: vijay.kotra@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahibub Mahamadsa Kanakal

Head, Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Director, Centre for Pharmaceutical Product Development and Commercialization
E-mail: mahibub.kanakal@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical Technology
View full profile »
Mr. Lean Yen Loong
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: yenloong.lean@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pharmaceutical analysis
View full profile »
Dr. Ayesha Fatima
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: ayesha.fatima@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biopharmaceutics
View full profile »
Mr. Khairulanwar bin Husain
Lecturer
E-mail: khairulanwar.husain@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Clinical / Hospital Pharmacy
View full profile »
Ms. Noor Shahida binti Ajmi
Scientific Officer
E-mail: noor.shahida@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pharmaceutical Sciences
View full profile »
Ms. Priscilla Prithi A/P Mathulamuthu
Administrative Officer
E-mail: priscilla.prithi@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »

Lecturers from the Faculty of Medicine

Name Qualification Speciality
Prof. Dr. Natesan Vijayalakshmi PhD Microbiology and Immunology
Prof. Dr. Ranjith Mehenderkar PhD Microbiology and Immunology
Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Ashok Gnanasekaran PhD Microbiology and Immunology
Dr. Murugesan Karthikeyan PhD Microbiology and Immunology
Prof. Dr. Sumitabha Ghosh PhD Microbiology and Immunology
Dr. Nasrin Habib MBBS, MPhil. M.P.H Physiology
Dr. Ebrahim NKC PhD Physiology
Dr. Jayaraj Kodangattil Narayanan PhD Physiology
Dr. Bedanta Roy PhD Physiology
Prof. Dr. Shakila Srikumar MBBS, MD Biochemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd. Rahman Md. Said PhD Biochemistry
Dr. Poh Woon Cheng PhD Biochemistry
Ms. Nurul Ainaa Adilah binti Rus Bakarurraini Master of Science Biochemistry
Dr. Pradeep Palanisamy MBBS, MD Anatomy
Mr. Pugazhandhi Bakthavatchalam M.Sc. Anatomy
Dr. Lubna Shirin MBBS, MPhil Anatomy
Prof. Dr. Lilli Jacob MBBS, M.PH Biostatistics
Dr Myat Kalayar Nyunt MBBS, MPH Biostatistics
Mr.  Shantha Kumar Chandrasekaran M.Sc. Biostatistics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aman Shah B. Abdul Majid MBBS, D.Phil Pharmacology
Dr. Ong Khang Wei PhD Pharmacology
Dr. Harizz Miszard Radman MBBS, M.Sc. Pharmacology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupa Min MBBS, M. Med Sci. Pathology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Renju Kurian MBBS, MD Pathology