• +605 249 0500
  • enquiries@qiup.edu.my

STAFF LIST

Professor Dato’ Dr. Sellaiah S. Pillay DPMP AMP

Professor & Dean

E-mail: sellaiah.sithambaram@qiup.edu.my
Department: Radiology
View full profile »

Professor Dr. Ranjith Mehenderkar

Professor & Deputy Dean

E-mail: ranjith.mehenderkar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Shakila Srikumar

Professor & Head of Department of Biochemistry

E-mail: shakila.srikumar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Abd. Rahman Md. Said

Professor

E-mail: abd.rahmansaid@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »

Dr. Poh Woon Cheng

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: wooncheng.poh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »

Dr. Bhupinder Kaur

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: bhupinder.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. N. Vijayalakshmi

Professor & Coordinator of Phase I

E-mail: natesan.vijayalakshmi@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ashok Gnanasekaran

Associate Professor

E-mail: gnanasekaran.ashok@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Murugesan Karthikeyan

Associate Professor

E-mail: murugesan.karthikeyan@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »

Dr. Lubna Shirin

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: lubna.shirin@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Aman Shah Abdul Majid

Professor & Head of Department of Pharmacology

E-mail: aman.shah@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ong Khang Wei

Associate Professor

E-mail: khangwei.ong@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
View full profile »

Dr. Harizz Miszard Radman

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: harizz.miszard@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Sumitabha Ghosh

Professor & Head of Department of Physiology

E-mail: sumitabha.ghosh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »

Dr. Nasrin Habib

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: nasrin.habib@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »

Dr. Bedanta Roy

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: bedanta.roy@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »

Dr. Ebrahim NKC

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: ebrahim.nangarath@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Renju Kurian

Associate Professor and Head of Department of Pathology

E-mail: renju.kurian@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pathology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupa Min

Associate Professor

E-mail: yupa.min@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pathology
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Lilli Jacob

Professor & Head of Department of Community Medicine

E-mail: lilli.jacob@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine
View full profile »

Mr Shanta Kumar A/L Chandrasekaran

Lecturer

E-mail: shanthakumar.chandrasekaran@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine / Public Health
View full profile »

Dr. Johari Mohamed

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: johari.mohamed@qiup.edu.my
Department: Family Medicine
View full profile »

Dr-Mohd-Khairul-Nizam-221x300

Dr. Mohd Khairul Nizam B. Md Arshad

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: khairul.nizam@qiup.edu.my
Department: Family Medicine
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Mamunur Rashid

Professor & Head of Department of Medicine

E-mail: mamunur.rashid@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Shajahan Kabir

Associate Professor

E-mail: mohammed.shahjahankabir@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »

Dr Yeap Sze Queen

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: szequeen.yeap@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Htwe Htwe Sein

Professor and Head of Department

E-mail: htwe.sein@qiup.edu.my
Department: Paediatrics
View full profile »

Prof. Dr Shinde Shyamkant Vithal

Professor

E-mail: shinde.shyamkantvithal@qiup.edu.my
Department: Paediatrics
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Swe Zin Aye

Associate Professor

E-mail: zinaye.swe@qiup.edu.my
Department: Paediatrics
View full profile »

drBilbir

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bilbir Kaur

Associate Professor & Head of Department of Psychiatry

E-mail: bilbir.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychological and Behavioural Medicine
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eddie Soon Cheng Kung

Associate Professor

E-mail: eddie.soon@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychological and Behavioural Medicine
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Hashim Md Tahir

Professor

E-mail: hashim.tahir@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Goh Chooi Beow

Professor

E-mail: chooibeow.goh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Wagih Abdel Raheem Shalaby

Associate Professor

E-mail: mohamed.wagih@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. F.G. Dawoodi

Professor & Head of Department of Anaesthesiology

E-mail: fakhruddin.dawoodi@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anaesthesiology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mallem Dinakar

Associate Professor

E-mail: mallem.dinakar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Forensic Medicine
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Liau Kai Ming

Associate Professor & Head of Department

E-mail: kaiming.liau@qiup.edu.my
Department: Orthopaedics
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deenesh Satyendra Kumar Malagar

Associate Professor

E-mail: deenesh.satyendra@qiup.edu.my
Department: Orthopaedics
View full profile »

Sushil-Kumar-Ratti-252x300

Assoc. Prof. Dato Dr. Sushil Kumar Ratti

aSSOCIATE PROFESSOR

E-mail: sushil.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Dermatology
View full profile »

Prof. Dr. Kiran M. Bhojwani

Professor

E-mail: kiran.bhojwani@qiup.edu.my
Department: Otorhinolaryngology
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amarjit Singh

Associate Professor

E-mail: amarjit.singh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehboob Alam Pasha

Associate Professor

E-mail: mehboob.alampasha@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elsayed Mohammed Hassan Soliman Attia

Associate Professor

E-mail: elsayed.mohammed@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »

Dr. Thandapani Alagappan

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: thandapani.alagappan@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »

Dr. Amardev Singh Thanu

Lecturer

E-mail: amardevsingh.kernailsingh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »

Adjunct Lecturers

NAMEPOSITIONDEPARTMENT
HOSPITAL SERI MANJUNG
Dr. Chang Meng LeeSenior LecturerMedicine
Dr Kwan Jung WernLecturerMedicine
Dr Kamal Nazmir bin KamarudinSenior LecturerObstetrics & Gynacology
Dr. Tan Chew KhangSenior LecturerObstetrics & Gynacology
Dr Hamsatul Azlina Binti HamzahLecturerObstetrics & Gynacology
Dr Nga Shih HangSenior LecturerPaediatrics
Dr Muhd Khairi bin OthmanSenior LecturerPaediatrics
Dr Yushaniza Binti YaacobAssociate ProfessorOphthalmology
Dr Saravanan A/L ShanmugamLecturerOrthopaedics
Dr Abdullah bin Abdul MajidLecturerOrthopaedics
Dr Hishamudin bin DinLecturerOrthopaedics
HOSPITAL TAIPING
Dr Albert Iruthiaraj A/L AnthonyLecturerMedicine
Dr Nik Mat bin ShuibLecturerPaediatrics
Dr Cheah Wee KooiAssociate ProfessorGeriatric Medicine
Dr Eni Rahaiza bt Muhd RamliAssociate ProfessorPsychiatry
Dr Choo Shell PinnLecturerPsychiatry
Dr Hasslinda Abu HassanLecturerSurgery
Dr Avatar Singh A/L MohanSenior LecturerOtorhinolaryngology
Dr Mohd Effendi Bin Mohd GhazaliSenior LecturerEmergency Medicine
Dr Azmir Bin AnuarSenior LecturerEmergency Medicine
Dr Chung Wai MunLecturerEmergency Medicine
Dr As Niza Bin Abdul ShukorAssociate ProfessorAnaesthesiology
Dr Yew Cheng HoeSenior LecturerAnaesthesiology
Dr Khor  Cheng HoonLecturerAnaesthesiology
Dr. Zarifah binti ZamLecturerPathology
Dr Ainul Hana binti Ahmad TajuddinLecturerPathology
HOSPITAL TELUK INTAN
Dr Nur ‘Aainaa binti OthmanLecturerRadiology
Dr Lewellyn RajakumarSenior LecturerSurgery
Dr Eileen Toh Su SianLecturerMedicine
Dr Leong Wei ChengLecturerMedicine
Dr Agnes Suganthi A/P ThinakaranLecturerPaediatrics
OTHER HEALTH CENTERS / HOSPITALS
Dr Fauziah Abdul KarimSenior LecturerFamily Medicine
Dr Lili Zuryani bt MarmujiSenior LecturerFamily Medicine
Dr Nurazlin Binti JamaludinLecturerFamily Medicine
Dr Norhayati binti NordinAssociate ProfessorPsychiatry
Dr Arunakiri MuthukrishnanSenior LecturerPsychiatry
Dr Loo Tak WahSenior LecturerPsychiatry
Dr Ian LloydSenior LecturerPsychiatry
Dr Raja Mohd Azim bin Raja HaronSenior LecturerPublic Health
Dr Lee Hock LengLecturerDermatology
Dr Yeat Choi LingLecturerDermatology
Thank you for visiting QIU. Do you have any questions? Our education counsellors are here to help.
Scroll to Top