• +605 249 0500
  • enquiries@qiup.edu.my

STAFF LIST

MBA-ACADEMIC-04

Professor Dr. Loke Siew-Phaik

Professor & Dean

E-mail: siewphaik.loke@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Management (Strategic Management)
View full profile »

MBA-ACADEMIC-05

Dr. Jeffrey Yee Khong Loong

Senior Lecturer & Deputy Dean

E-mail: jeffrey.yee@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Leadership, management, sales management, organisational
behaviour and qualitative research methods
View full profile »

MBA-ACADEMIC-06

Dr. Sofiah Kadar Khan

Associate Professor

E-mail: sofiah.kadarkhan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Management
View full profile »

MBA-ACADEMIC-10

Tanaraj a/l Krishna

Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme for Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons)

E-mail: tanaraj.krishna@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Accounting
View full profile »

MBA-ACADEMIC-09

Loo Siat Ching, Stephanie

Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme for Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons)

E-mail: siatching.loo@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Marketing management, brand management, marketing communications, digital marketing, tourism management.
View full profile »

Siti-Arija-Wardati-1

Siti Arija Wardati bt. Mohd Rusli

Senior Lecturer & Program Coordinator of Diploma in Hotel Management

E-mail: sitiarija.wardati@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Food & Beverage Service & Operation, Sales & Marketing, Front Office Management, Housekeeping Management, Event Management & Introduction to Hospitality Management
View full profile »

Mohd-Syarin-Aman-2

Mohd Syarin Aman b. Ahmat Fuat

Senior Lecturer & Program Coordinator of Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) in Hospitality & Tourism Management

E-mail: mohd.syarinaman@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Tourism management, Tourism planning, Hospitality management, Customer service management
View full profile »

Paulin-259x300

Dr. Paulin Wong Poh Lin

Lecturer

E-mail: paulin.wongpohlin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Sense of Place, Destination Host Community, Tourism Development, Marine Park, Interpretive Paradigm / Qualitative Approach (Methods)
View full profile »

Malathi-Kanapathy-1

Malathi A/P Kanapathy

Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme for Diploma in Business Management

E-mail: malathi.kanapathy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Business Mathematics, Business Statistics
View full profile »

Dr-Rohati-Shafiee_sf-234x300

Dr. Rohati bt. Shafie

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: rohati.shafie@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Corporate Management
View full profile »

Mr-See-Tho-242x300

See Tho Wai Keng

Lecturer

E-mail: waikeng.seetho@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation:
View full profile »

MBA-ACADEMIC-07

Dr. Hafizah bt. Mat Nawi

Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Master of Business Administration (MBA) , Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) & Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Business Administration

E-mail: hafizah.matnawi@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Accounting and Finance
View full profile »

Noor-Asneeda-1

Noor Asneeda bt. Ishak

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: noor.asneeda@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Food service management, Food Safety and Hygiene, Food Nutrition, Food and beverage Cost Control, Culinary Management and Restaurant Management
View full profile »

asma-

Asma Amirah bt. Ahmad

Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor in Culinary Arts (Hons), Diploma in Culinary Arts

E-mail: asmaamirah.ahmad@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Hospitality Management, Sales and Marketing, Housekeeping Management, Lodging Management, Customer Service and Culinary Management
View full profile »

Chef_Afif_thumb

Afif Naim b. Abd Rani

Lecturer

E-mail: afifnaim.abdrani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Gastronomy
View full profile »

Anna-Arokia-Nathen-1

Anna a/p Arokia Nathen

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: anna.arokianathen@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation:
View full profile »

FSS_Kogilavanee-250x300

Kogilavanee a/p Vadiveloo

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: kogilavanee.vadiveloo@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Economics
View full profile »

Mior-Ahmad-Jafri-1

Mior Ahmad Jafri b. Md Sabri

Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Finance (Hons)

E-mail: mior.ahmadjafri@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Finance & Banking
View full profile »

Norlela-Awang-Cha-1

Norlela bt. Awang Cha

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: norlela@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Financial Accounting
View full profile »

Padmashantini-1

Padmashantini a/p Padmanathan

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: padmashantini.padmanathan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Marketing / Management
View full profile »

Rajespari-Kumar-1

Rajespari a/p Kumar

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: rajespari.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Introduction to Finance and Elements of Accounting
View full profile »

sanchit1

Satchit Anantha a/l V. Krishnan

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: satchit.anantha@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation:
View full profile »

Tham-Wai-Theang-1

Tham Wai Theang, Winnie

Senior Lecturer and Program Coordinator for Foundation in Business

E-mail: waitheang.tham@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: International Business
View full profile »

Aazis-Abd-Rahman-1

A’azis b. Abd Rahman

Lecturer

E-mail: a’azis.abdrahman@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Finance
View full profile »

Azzuana-Fakhrinie-Ramli-1

Azzuana Fakhrinie bt. Ramli

Lecturer

E-mail: azzuana.fakhrinie@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Business Mathematics
View full profile »

yuennee1

Chen Yuen Nee

Lecturer

E-mail: yuennee.chen@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Finance, Compliance (Stockbroking) and Corporate Governance
View full profile »

Ismail-Reza-1

Ismail Reza b. Abd Rahman

Lecturer

E-mail: ismail.reza@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Human Resource Management
View full profile »

Ong-Hock-Siong-1

Ong Hock Siong

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: hocksiong.ong@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Business Administration & Finance
View full profile »

Saravana-Kumar-1

Saravana Kumar a/l Kanapathy

Lecturer

E-mail: saravana.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Hotel and Tourism Management
View full profile »

Sivarajah-Karunakaran-1

Sivarajah a/l Karunakaran

Lecturer

E-mail: sivarajah.karunakaran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Human Resource
View full profile »

shawatul-

Wan Nur Shawatul Aswal bt. Zulkefle

Lecturer

E-mail: wnshawatul.aswal@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Accounting
View full profile »

Zuraideey-Johari-1

Zuraideey b. Johari

Senior Lecturer

E-mail: zuraideey@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Accounting & Finance
View full profile »

Munaliza-Jaimun-207x300

Munaliza bt. Jaimun

Lecturer

E-mail: munaliza.jaimun@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialisation: Information Security, Information System
View full profile »

alia

Alia bt. Mohammed

Administrative Officer

E-mail: alia.mohammed@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »

FBM_alia-1-240x300

Nursuraya bt. Mohamad Zulkifli

Administrative Officer

E-mail: nursuraya.mohamadzulkifli@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »

Chef-Mugu-150x150

Muganthan Marshal

Bakery Chef

E-mail: muganthan.marshal@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »

Scroll to Top