Prof. Dr. Vilasini Pillai
Dean
E-mail: vilasini.pillai@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Plant Biotechnology
View full profile »
Prof. Ir. Dr. Shuib Sahudin
Deputy Dean
E-mail:
shuib.sahudin@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yagasena Appannah
Associate Professor
E-mail: yagasena.appannah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Satellite signal propagation and Microwave communication
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Lam Hong
Associate Professor
E-mail: lamhong.lee@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition, Intelligent Systems, Text Classification
View full profile »
Mr. Jeyajulian a/l Ramachanderan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: jeyajulian.ramachanderan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mathematics( Foundation Mathematics/Discrete Mathematics/Engineering Mathematics/Calculus and Linear Algebra/Business Mathematics) Statistics (Business Statistics/Statistics and Probability with SPSS)
View full profile »
Mr. Karna Vishnu Vardhana Reddy
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: karnavishnu.reddy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Communications and Signal Processing, Electromagnetic Fields and Waves
View full profile »
Ir. Azharudin bin Mukhtaruddin
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: azharudin.mukhtaruddin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Power System
View full profile »
Ir. Dr. Hafizi bin Zakaria
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: hafizi73@yahoo.com
Area of specialization: Electrical Engineering
View full profile »
Mr. Tay Yen Pei
Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme – Bachelor of Computer Science
E-mail: yenpei.tay@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Systems, Information Technology
View full profile »
Mr. Goh Khang Wen
Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme – Bachelor of Actuarial Sciences
E-mail: khangwen.goh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Numerical Method, Global Optimization Method, Operations
View full profile »
Mr. Muthukumar Vellaisamy
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Electronics & Communication Engineering
E-mail: muthukumar.vellaisamy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electronic Circuits, Signal Processing, VLSI and Bio Medical Engineering
View full profile »
Dr. Kamariah Hasan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: kamariah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Molecular Biology, Genetics, Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Hema Ramachandran
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: hema.ramachandran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbial biotechnology, Fermentation technology, Biochemistry
View full profile »
Ms. Sarah Stephenie John Sandanaraj
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: sarah.stephenie@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Molecular Biology, Genetics
View full profile »
Ms. Hemalatha Murugaiah
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: hemalatha.murugaiah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Enzyme Technology, Fermentation and Bioprocess Technology
View full profile »
Ms. Menaka Sivapalan
Senior Lecturer, General Studies Unit
E-mail: menaka.sivapalan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Computer Applications and Information Technology Skills
View full profile »
Mr. Cheang Kah Wai, Alvin
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Information Technology
E-mail: kahwai.cheang@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Software Engineering, Learning Management System
View full profile »
Dr. Sharanjit Kaur
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: sharanjit.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Systems
View full profile »
Mr. Farid Zamani bin Che Rose
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: farid.zamani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mathematics / Statistics
View full profile »
Ms. Ezatul Emilia binti Muhammad Arif
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: ezatul.emilia@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Systems, E-Commerce, Artificial Intelligence
View full profile »
Dr. Wendy Liu Ying Ying
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Biotechnology
E-mail: wendy.liu@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Molecular Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Chuck Chuan Ng
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Environmental Technology
E-mail:
chuckchuan.ng@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Environmental Technology
View full profile »
Ir. Mohd Azwani bin Abdul Rani
Lecturer
E-mail: mohd.azwani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical and Electronics Engineering
View full profile »
Ms. Santhana Mary A/P Sandanam Raj
Lecturer
E-mail: santhana.mary@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biotechnology
View full profile »
Ms. Ayu Norafida binti Ayob
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Business Information System
E-mail: ayu.norafida@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Multimedia Technology
View full profile »
Ms. Jenifer Ann Felix Leo
Lecturer
E-mail: jenifer.ann@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Technology
View full profile »
Ms. Norhidayah binti Ahmad
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Mechatronics Engineering (Bachelor)
E-mail: norhidayah.ahmad@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical Engineering
View full profile »
Ms. Yew Yean Yoong
Lecturer
E-mail: yeanyoong.yew@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Computer & Information Systems
View full profile »
Mr. Chelladurai Sinkaram
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Mechatronics Engineering (Diploma)
E-mail: chelladurai.sinkaram@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical / Electronics
View full profile »
Ms. Nur Mashitah binti Mustaffa Albasre
Lecturer
E-mail: nurmashitah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Chemistry
View full profile »
Mr. Mohd Adil Hakam bin Osman
Lecturer
E-mail: mohd.adilhakam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Oleochemistry
View full profile »
Mr. Yusni Aizat bin Yusof
Lecturer
E-mail: yusni.aizat@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Applied Physics
View full profile »
Ms. Thiagaletchumi Maniam
Lecturer
E-mail: thiagaletchumi.maniam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Applied Biology / Entomology
View full profile »
Mr. Muhammad Fadhirul Anuar bin Mohd Azami
Lecturer & Head of Programme – Foundation in Science
E-mail: fadhirul.anuar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Mathematics
View full profile »
Ms. Mahthavi Jeyandran
Lecturer
E-mail: mahthavi.jeyandran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology, Biomedical Sciences and Health Sciences
View full profile »
Dr. Ranjetta Poobathy
Lecturer
E-mail:
ranjetta.poobathy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Biotechnology
View full profile »
Dr. Lee Sin Li
Lecturer
E-mail: sinli.lee@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Environmental Technology
View full profile »
Dr. Paran Gani
Lecturer
E-mail:
paran.gani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
Environmental Technology
View full profile »
Mr. Palaniappan Gurusamy
Senior Laboratory Technologist
E-mail: palaniappan.gurusamy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physics, Chemistry, Biology
View full profile »
Ms. Nurul Hasnida binti Abd Wahab
Scientific Officer
E-mail: nurulhasnida@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biology, Microbiology, Applied Biology and Cell and Molecular Biology
View full profile »
Mr. Chin Mun Fung
Scientific Officer
E-mail: munfung.chin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Electrical and Electronic Engineering
View full profile »
Ms. Harpreet Kaur a/p Harban Singh
Scientific Officer
E-mail: harpreet.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Plant Tissue Culture
View full profile »
Ms. Menagah Manokaran
Lab Technologist
E-mail: menagah.manokaran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Medical Laboratory Technology
Ms. Mettaline Hairmain Jelda
Senior Administrative Officer
E-mail: mettaline.hairmain@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Economy
View full profile »
Ms. Harleen Kaur Darshan Singh
Administrative Officer
E-mail: harleen.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Industrial Biology
Ms. Tharisini A/P Krishnasamy
Administrative Officer
E-mail:
tharisini.krishnasamy@qiup.edu.my
Mr. Yuvaganesh a/l Vanathan
Senior ICT Officer
E-mail:
yuvaganesh.vanathan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: ICT operational and ICT project management