Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahim Bin Md. Noor
Professor & Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Email: abdulrahim.mdnoor@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine / Public Health
Prof. Dr. Ranjith Mehenderkar
Professor & Deputy Dean
E-mail: ranjith.mehenderkar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Lee Mun Seng
Professor, Acting Deputy Dean (Clinical) & Coordinator of Phase II
E-mail: munseng.lee@qiup.edu.my
Department: Ophthalmology
View full profile »
Professor Dato’ Dr. Raman Narayanasamy
Professor
E-mail: raman.narayanasamy@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychiatry
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Shakila Srikumar
Professor & Head of Department of Biochemistry
E-mail: shakila.srikumar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Abd. Rahman Md. Said
Associate Professor
E-mail: abd.rahmansaid@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Dr. Poh Woon Cheng
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: wooncheng.poh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Dr. Bhupinder Kaur
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: bhupinder.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Ms. Nurul Ainaa Adilah binti Rus Bakarurraini
Lecturer
E-mail: nurul.ainaa@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. N. Vijayalakshmi
Professor & Coordinator of Phase I
E-mail: natesan.vijayalakshmi@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ashok Gnanasekaran
Associate Professor
E-mail: gnanasekaran.ashok@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Murugesan Karthikeyan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: murugesan.karthikeyan@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Pradeep Palanisamy
Senior Lecturer & Head of Department of Anatomy
E-mail: pradeep.palanisamy@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »
Dr. Lubna Shirin
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: lubna.shirin@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aman Shah Abdul Majid
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Pharmacology
E-mail: aman.shah@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
View full profile »
Dr. Ong Khang Wei
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: khangwei.ong@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
View full profile »
Dr. Harizz Miszard Radman
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: harizz.miszard@qiup.edu.my
Department: PharmacologyView full profile »
Prof. Dr. Sumitabha Ghosh
Professor & Head of Department of Physiology
E-mail: sumitabha.ghosh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Nasrin Habib
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: nasrin.habib@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Bedanta Roy

Senior Lecturer
E-mail: bedanta.roy@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »

Dr. Ebrahim NKC
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: ebrahim.nangarath@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Renju Kurian
Associate Professor
E-mail: renju.kurian@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pathology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupa Min
Associate Professor
E-mail: yupa.min@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pathology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Lilli Jacob
Professor & Head of Department of Community Medicine
E-mail: lilli.jacob@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine
View full profile »
Mr Shanta Kumar A/L Chandrasekaran
Lecturer
E-mail: shanthakumar.chandrasekaran@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine / Public Health
View full profile »
Dr. Johari Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: johari.mohamed@qiup.edu.my
Department: Family Medicine
View full profile »
Dr. Mohd Khairul Nizam B. Md Arshad
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: khairul.nizam@qiup.edu.my
Department: Family Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mamunur Rashid
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Medicine
E-mail: mamunur.rashid@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Shajahan Kabir
Associate Professor
E-mail: mohammed.shahjahankabir@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »
Dr Yeap Sze Queen
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: szequeen.yeap@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Htwe Htwe Sein
Professor and Head of Department
E-mail: htwe.sein@qiup.edu.my
Department: Paediatrics
View full profile »
Prof. Dr Shinde Shyamkant Vithal
Professor
E-mail: shinde.shyamkantvithal@qiup.edu.my
Department: Paediatrics
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Swe Zin Aye
Associate Professor
E-mail: zinaye.swe@qiup.edu.my
Department: Paediatrics
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Bilbir Kaur
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Psychiatry
E-mail: bilbir.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychological and Behavioural Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eddie Soon Cheng Kung
Associate Professor
E-mail: eddie.soon@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychological and Behavioural Medicine
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Hashim Md Tahir
Professor
E-mail: hashim.tahir@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Goh Chooi Beow
Professor
E-mail: chooibeow.goh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Wagih Abdel Raheem Shalaby
Associate Professor
E-mail: mohamed.wagih@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. F.G. Dawoodi
Professor & Head of Department of Anaesthesiology
E-mail: fakhruddin.dawoodi@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anaesthesiology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mallem Dinakar
Associate Professor
E-mail: mallem.dinakar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Forensic Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Liau Kai Ming
Associate Professor & Head of Department
E-mail: kaiming.liau@qiup.edu.my
Department: OrthopaedicsView full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deenesh Satyendra Kumar Malagar
Associate Professor
E-mail: deenesh.satyendra@qiup.edu.my
Department: Orthopaedics
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dato Dr. Sushil Kumar Ratti
Associate Professor
E-mail: sushil.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Department: DermatologyView full profile »
Prof. Dr. Kiran M. Bhojwani
Professor
E-mail: kiran.bhojwani@qiup.edu.my
Department: Otorhinolaryngology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dato’ Dr. Sellaiah S. Pillay DPMP AMP
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Radiology
E-mail: sellaiah.sithambaram@qiup.edu.my
Department: RadiologyView full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amarjit Singh
Associate Professor
E-mail: amarjit.singh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehboob Alam Pasha
Associate Professor
E-mail: mehboob.alampasha@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elsayed Mohammed Hassan Soliman Attia
Associate Professor
E-mail: elsayed.mohammed@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »
Dr. Thandapani Alagappan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: thandapani.alagappan@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »
Dr. Amardev Singh Thanu
Lecturer
E-mail: amardevsingh.kernailsingh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »

 

Adjunct Lecturers 

NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT
HOSPITAL SERI MANJUNG
Dr. Chang Meng Lee Senior Lecturer Medicine
Dr Kwan Jung Wern Lecturer Medicine
Dr Kamal Nazmir bin Kamarudin Senior Lecturer Obstetrics & Gynacology
Dr. Tan Chew Khang Senior Lecturer Obstetrics & Gynacology
Dr Hamsatul Azlina Binti Hamzah Lecturer Obstetrics & Gynacology
Dr Nga Shih Hang Senior Lecturer Paediatrics
Dr Muhd Khairi bin Othman Senior Lecturer Paediatrics
Dr Yushaniza Binti Yaacob Associate Professor Ophthalmology
Dr Saravanan A/L Shanmugam Lecturer Orthopaedics
Dr Abdullah bin Abdul Majid Lecturer Orthopaedics
Dr Hishamudin bin Din Lecturer Orthopaedics
HOSPITAL TAIPING
Dr Albert Iruthiaraj A/L Anthony Lecturer Medicine
Dr Nik Mat bin Shuib Lecturer Paediatrics
Dr Cheah Wee Kooi Associate Professor Geriatric Medicine
Dr Eni Rahaiza bt Muhd Ramli Associate Professor Psychiatry
Dr Choo Shell Pinn Lecturer Psychiatry
Dr Hasslinda Abu Hassan Lecturer Surgery
Dr Avatar Singh A/L Mohan Senior Lecturer Otorhinolaryngology
Dr Mohd Effendi Bin Mohd Ghazali Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine
Dr Azmir Bin Anuar Senior Lecturer Emergency Medicine
Dr Chung Wai Mun Lecturer Emergency Medicine
Dr As Niza Bin Abdul Shukor Associate Professor Anaesthesiology
Dr Yew Cheng Hoe Senior Lecturer Anaesthesiology
Dr Khor  Cheng Hoon Lecturer Anaesthesiology
Dr. Zarifah binti Zam Lecturer Pathology
Dr Ainul Hana binti Ahmad Tajuddin Lecturer Pathology
HOSPITAL TELUK INTAN
Dr Nur ‘Aainaa binti Othman Lecturer Radiology
Dr Lewellyn Rajakumar Senior Lecturer Surgery
Dr Eileen Toh Su Sian Lecturer Medicine
Dr Leong Wei Cheng Lecturer Medicine
Dr Agnes Suganthi A/P Thinakaran Lecturer Paediatrics
OTHER HEALTH CENTERS / HOSPITALS
Dr Fauziah Abdul Karim Senior Lecturer Family Medicine
Dr Lili Zuryani bt Marmuji Senior Lecturer Family Medicine
Dr Nurazlin Binti Jamaludin Lecturer Family Medicine
Dr Norhayati binti Nordin Associate Professor Psychiatry
Dr Arunakiri Muthukrishnan Senior Lecturer Psychiatry
Dr Loo Tak Wah Senior Lecturer Psychiatry
Dr Ian Lloyd Senior Lecturer Psychiatry
Dr Raja Mohd Azim bin Raja Haron Senior Lecturer Public Health
Dr Lee Hock Leng Lecturer Dermatology
Dr Yeat Choi Ling Lecturer Dermatology