Professor Dr. Abdul Rahim Bin Md. Noor
Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Prof. Dr. Ranjith Mehenderkar
Professor & Deputy Dean
E-mail: ranjith.mehenderkar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Lee Mun Seng
Acting Deputy Dean (Clinical), Professor & Coordinator of Phase II
E-mail: munseng.lee@qiup.edu.my
Department: Ophthalmology
View full profile »
Professor Dato’ Dr. Raman Narayanasamy
Professor
E-mail: raman.narayanasamy@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychiatry
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Sumitabha Ghosh
Professor & Head of Department of Physiology
E-mail: sumitabha.ghosh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Hashim Md Tahir
Professor
E-mail: hashim.tahir@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. N. Vijayalakshmi
Professor & Coordinator of Phase I
E-mail: natesan.vijayalakshmi@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Htwe Htwe Sein
Professor
E-mail: htwe.sein@qiup.edu.my
Department: Paediatrics
Prof. Dr. Kiran M. Bhojwani
Professor
E-mail: kiran.bhojwani@qiup.edu.my
Department: Otorhinolaryngology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Shakila Srikumar
Professor & Head of Department of Biochemistry
E-mail: shakila.srikumar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Goh Chooi Beow
Professor
E-mail: chooibeow.goh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Lilli Jacob
Professor & Head of Department of Community Medicine
E-mail: lilli.jacob@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. F.G. Dawoodi
Professor & Head of Department of Anaesthesiology
E-mail: fakhruddin.dawoodi@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anaesthesiology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dato Dr. Sushil Kumar Ratti
Associate Professor
E-mail: sushil.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Dermatology
Assoc. Prof. Abd. Rahman Md. Said
Associate Professor
E-mail: abd.rahmansaid@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Bilbir Kaur
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Psychiatry
E-mail: bilbir.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychological and Behavioural Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eddie Soon Cheng Kung
Associate Professor
E-mail: eddie.soon@qiup.edu.my
Department: Psychology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Renju Kurian
Associate Professor
E-mail: renju.kurian@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pathology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Shajahan Kabir
Associate Professor
E-mail: mohammed.shahjahankabir@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mamunur Rashid
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Medicine
E-mail: mamunur.rashid@qiup.edu.my
Department: Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aman Shah Abdul Majid
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Pharmacology
E-mail: aman.shah@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mallem Dinakar
Associate Professor
E-mail: mallem.dinakar@qiup.edu.my
Department: Forensic Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Liau Kai Meng
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Orthopaedics
E-mail: kaiming.liau@qiup.edu.my
Department: Orthopaedics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deenesh Satyendra Kumar Malagar
Associate Professor
E-mail: deenesh.satyendra@qiup.edu.my
Department: Orthopaedics
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dato’ Dr. Sellaiah S. Pillay DPMP AMP
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Radiology
E-mail: sellaiah.sithambaram@qiup.edu.my
Department: Radiology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupa Min
Associate Professor
E-mail: yupa.min@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pathology / Parasitology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ashok Gnanasekaran
Associate Professor
E-mail: gnanasekaran.ashok@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amarjit Singh
Associate Professor
E-mail: amarjit.singh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Surgery
View full profile »
Dr. Myat Kalayar Nyunt
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: myatkalayar.nyunt@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine
Dr. Thandapani Alagappan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: thandapani.alagappan@qiup.edu.my
Department: Community Medicine
Dr. Pradeep Palanisamy
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: pradeep.palanisamy@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »
Dr. Ong Khang Wei
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: khangwei.ong@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
View full profile »
Dr. Harizz Miszard Radman
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: harizz.miszard@qiup.edu.my
Department: Pharmacology
Dr. Lubna Shirin
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: lubna.shirin@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »
Dr. Nasrin Habib
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: nasrin.habib@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Bedanta Roy
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: bedanta.roy@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Ebrahim NKC
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: ebrahim.nangarath@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Jayaraj Kodangattil Narayanan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: narayananjayaraj.kodangattil@qiup.edu.my
Department: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Murugesan Karthikeyan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: murugesan.karthikeyan@qiup.edu.my
Department: Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Johari Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: johari.mohamed@qiup.edu.my
Department: Family Medicine
View full profile »
Dr. Mohd Khairul Nizam B. Md Arshad
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: khairul.nizam@qiup.edu.my
Department: Family Medicine
View full profile »
Dr. Poh Woon Cheng
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: wooncheng.poh@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Mr. Pugazhandhi Bakthavatchalam
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: pugazhandhi.bakthavatchalam@qiup.edu.my
Department: Anatomy
View full profile »
Ms. Nurul Ainaa Adilah binti Rus Bakarurraini
Lecturer
E-mail: nurul.ainaa@qiup.edu.my
Department: Biochemistry
View full profile »

 

Adjunct Lecturers

NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT
Dr. Chang Meng Lee Senior Lecturer Medicine
Dr Kwan Jung Wern Lecturer Medicine
Dr Kamal Nazmir bin Kamarudin Senior Lecturer Obstetrics & Gynacology
Dr. Tan Chew Khang Senior Lecturer Obstetrics & Gynacology
Dr Hamsatul Azlina Binti Hamzah Lecturer Obstetrics & Gynacology
Dr Nga Shih Hang Senior Lecturer Paediatrics
Dr Muhd Khairi bin Othman Senior Lecturer Paediatrics
Dr Yushaniza Binti Yaacob Associate Professor Ophthalmology
Dr Saravanan A/L Shanmugam Lecturer Orthopaedics
Dr Abdullah bin Abdul Majid Lecturer Orthopaedics
Dr Hishamudin bin Din Lecturer Orthopaedics