Professor Dr. Loke Siew-Phaik
Professor & Dean
E-mail: siewphaik.loke@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Management (Strategic Management)
View full profile »
Dr. Jeffrey Yee Khong Loong
Senior Lecturer & Deputy Dean
E-mail: jeffrey.yee@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Leadership, management, sales management, organisational
behaviour and qualitative research methods
View full profile »
Dr. Sofiah Kadar Khan
Associate Professor
E-mail: sofiah.kadarkhan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Management
View full profile »
Mr. Tanaraj Krishna
Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme for Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons)
E-mail: tanaraj.krishna@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Accounting
View full profile »
Ms. Loo Siat Ching Stephanie
Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme for Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons)
E-mail: siatching.loo@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Marketing management, brand management, marketing communications, digital marketing, tourism management.
View full profile »
Ms. Siti Arija Wardati bt Mohd Rusli
Senior Lecturer & Program Coordinator of Diploma in Hotel Management
E-mail: sitiarija.wardati@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Food & Beverage Service & Operation, Sales & Marketing, Front Office Management, Housekeeping Management, Event Management & Introduction to Hospitality Management
View full profile »
Mr. Mohd Syarin Aman b. Ahmat Fuat
Senior Lecturer & Program Coordinator of Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) in Hospitality & Tourism Management
E-mail: mohd.syarinaman@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Tourism management, Tourism planning, Hospitality management, Customer service management
View full profile »
Dr. Paulin Wong Poh Lin
Lecturer
E-mail: paulin.wongpohlin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Sense of Place, Destination Host Community, Tourism Development, Marine Park, Interpretive Paradigm / Qualitative Approach (Methods)
View full profile »
Ms. Malathi a/p Kanapathy
Senior Lecturer & Head of Programme for Diploma in Business Management
E-mail: malathi.kanapathy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Business Mathematics, Business Statistics
View full profile »
Mr. See Tho Wai Keng
Lecturer
E-mail: waikeng.seetho@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
View full profile »
Dr. Hafizah Mat Nawi
Senior Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor of Finance (Hons)
E-mail: hafizah.matnawi@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Accounting and Finance
View full profile »
Ms. Asma Amirah bt Ahmad
Lecturer & Programme Coordinator for Bachelor in Culinary Arts (Hons), Diploma in Culinary Arts
E-mail: asmaamirah.ahmad@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Hospitality Management, Sales and Marketing, Housekeeping Management, Lodging Management, Customer Service and Culinary Management
View full profile »
Ms. Anna Arokia Nathen
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: anna.arokianathen@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
View full profile »
Mdm. Kogilavanee A/P Vadiveloo
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: kogilavanee.vadiveloo@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Economics
View full profile »
Mr. Mior Ahmad Jafri
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: mior.ahmadjafri@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Finance & Banking
View full profile »
Ms. Noor Asneeda bt Ishak
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: noor.asneeda@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Food service management, Food Safety and Hygiene, Food Nutrition, Food and beverage Cost Control, Culinary Management and Restaurant Management
View full profile »
Ms. Norlela Awang Cha
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: norlela@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Financial Accounting
View full profile »
Ms. Padmashantini A/P Padmanathan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: padmashantini.padmanathan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Marketing / Management
View full profile »
Ms. Rajespari Kumar
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: rajespari.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Introduction to Finance and Elements of Accounting
View full profile »
Mr. Satchit Anantha V. Krishnan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: satchit.anantha@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization:
View full profile »
Ms. Tham Wai Theang, Winnie
Senior Lecturer and Program Coordinator for Foundation in Business
E-mail: waitheang.tham@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: International Business
View full profile »
Mr. A’azis Abd Rahman
Lecturer
E-mail: a’azis.abdrahman@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Finance
View full profile »
Ms. Azzuana Fakhrinie Binti Ramli
Lecturer
E-mail: azzuana.fakhrinie@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Business Mathematics
View full profile »
Ms. Chen Yuen Nee
Lecturer
E-mail: yuennee.chen@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Finance, Compliance (Stockbroking) and Corporate Governance
View full profile »
Mr. Ismail Reza Abd Rahman
Lecturer
E-mail: ismail.reza@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Human Resource Management
View full profile »
Mr. Ong Hock Siong
Lecturer
E-mail: hocksiong.ong@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Business Administration & Finance
View full profile »
Mr. Saravana Kumar a/l Kanapathy
Lecturer
E-mail: saravana.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Hotel and Tourism Management
View full profile »
Mr. Sivarajah Karunakaran
Lecturer
E-mail: sivarajah.karunakaran@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Human Resource
View full profile »
Ms. Wan Nur Shawatul Aswal Zulkefle
Lecturer
E-mail: wnshawatul.aswal@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Accounting
View full profile »
Mr. Zuraideey Johari
Lecturer
E-mail: zuraideey@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Accounting & Finance
View full profile »
Ms Munaliza binti Jaimun
Lecturer
E-mail: munaliza.jaimun@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Information Security, Information System
View full profile »
Ms. Alia binti Mohammed
Administrative Officer
E-mail: alia.mohammed@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »
Ms. Nursuraya binti Mohamad Zulkifli
Administrative Officer
nursuraya.mohamadzulkifli@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »
Mr. Muganthan Marshal
Bakery Chef
muganthan.marshal@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »
Ms. Amirahaniza binti Abdul Rahman
Kitchen Coordinator
amirahaniza.abdulrahman@qiup.edu.my
View full profile »